RACE PUNTERS CLUB – 2016 / 2017 SEASON

THE OPENING BALANCE was $4840 with each unit valued at $20.00

Confirmed bets will be posted no later than 90 minutes prior to Race 1  

Final payout for each share for the 2015/2016 season was $10 per unit. Those members who had "shares" will have been contacted by their club.

 

Otaki-Maori Racing Club

Saturday 25th February 2017

Scroll down or CLICK HERE for the full season's results 

 RACE  BET TYPE  RUNNERS   INVESTMENT COLLECT
         
 

Manawatu Racing Club

 Monday 11th February 2017 at Woodville

Scroll down or CLICK HERE for the full season's results

3  $100 Each Way  4 Jet Charged  $200  
 7  $100 Each Way  12 Audacious  $200  
 

Wellington Racing Club

 Saturday 28th January 2017

Scroll down or CLICK HERE for the full season's results

 RACE                     BET TYPE                        RUNNERS                                                  INVESTMENT COLLECT            
 Race 2  $50 Boxed Trifecta (41%)  2/3/4/5/8/9  $50  NIL
 Races 2 -5  $100 Quaddie (46%) Race 2
2/3/4/5/8/9
Race 3
1/3/6/7
Race 4
1/3/12
Race 5 
1/3/10
 $100  NIL
Races 6 - 9 $100 Quaddie (41%) Race 6
1/2/3/4
Race7
1/3/4/9
Race8
1/3/5/7/11
Race9
1/10/13
 $100  NIL

Wellington Racing Club

 Saturday 21st January 2017

Scroll down or CLICK HERE for the full season's results

 RACE                     BET TYPE                        RUNNERS                                                  INVESTMENT COLLECT            
 Race 10  $100 Each Way  #6 Sly Romance  $200  NIL
 Race 8-11  $200 Quaddie (53%)  Race 8
1,3,4,7,18
Race9
1,2,4,5,9
Race 10
4,5,6,13,16
Race 11
1,2,5
 $200  NIL

Wellington Racing Club

 Saturday 14th January 2017

Scroll down or CLICK HERE for the full season's results

 RACE                     BET TYPE                        RUNNERS                                                  INVESTMENT COLLECT            
 Race 1  $50 Each Way  #7 Hank Moody  $100  NIL
 Race 2  $50 Each Way  #2 Hausmann  $100  NIL 
Race 7  $50 Each Way  #7 Leading Role  $100  NIL 
 Race 8  $50 Each Way  #5 Son of Maher  $100  NIL 

Marton Jockey Club at Trentham

 Saturday 7th January 2017

Scroll down or CLICK HERE for the full season's results

 RACE                     BET TYPE                        RUNNERS                                                  INVESTMENT COLLECT            
 Races 4, 5 & 6  $50 boxed Multi (Any 2 or all 3)  Race 4, #5 Sultan of Swing ($2.40 Fixed odds win)
Race 5, #6 Profile ($3.40 Fixed odds win)
Race 6, #5 Rock On ($4.40 Fixed odds win) 
 $200  NIL

Otaki-Maori Racing Club

Wednesday 4th January 2017

Scroll down or CLICK HERE for the full season's results 

 RACE  BET TYPE  RUNNERS   INVESTMENT COLLECT
Race 4 $100 Each Way #11 Rosetta $200  $260

Manawatu Racing Club

 Monday 26th December 2016 at Otaki

Scroll down or CLICK HERE for the full season's results

 RACE                     BET TYPE                        RUNNERS                                                  INVESTMENT COLLECT            
 2  $100 Each Way  5 Bring To The Block  $200  NIL
 5  $150 % Quaddie (18%)

 3,5,6,11,13 /

Field /

3,7,8,11 /

1,4,8,13

 $150  $366.80

 Manawatu Racing Club

 Sunday 18th December 2016

Scroll down or CLICK HERE for the full season's results

 RACE                     BET TYPE                        RUNNERS                                                  INVESTMENT COLLECT            
2  $100 Each Way  3 Great Haste  $200  NIL
 4  $150 % Quaddie (35%)

 2-3-5-6-9-12-13/

4-5-9/

2-3-4-10-11/

1-2-6-9

 $150  NIL

 Manawatu Racing Club

 Saturday 10th December 2016

Scroll down or CLICK HERE for the full season's results

 RACE                     BET TYPE                        RUNNERS                                                  INVESTMENT COLLECT            
 1  $100 E/W

 

2 - O'Reilly's Dancer

 

$200  $340
 5  $100 Quaddie (52%)  Feild / 1 / 1-3-4-5 / 6-7-15-16  $100  NIL

 

Wellington Racing Club

 Saturday 3rd December 2016

Scroll down or CLICK HERE for the full season's results

 RACE                     BET TYPE                        RUNNERS                                                  INVESTMENT COLLECT            
 Race 2  $50 Each way  #7 Show MacCool  $100  $135
 Races 2-5  Quaddie (92%  Leg 1: 1,2,7,8
leg2: 1,2,4
Leg 3: 3,4,8
Leg 4: 1,3,6
 $100  NIL
Races 7-10 Quaddie (89%) Leg 1: 1,2,3,6,7,13,15
Leg 2: 3
Leg 3: 1,2,8,10
Leg 4: 1,6,9,12
$100  NIL

Rangitikei Racing Club

 Saturday 19th November 2016

Scroll down or CLICK HERE for the full season's results

 RACE                     BET TYPE                        RUNNERS                                                  INVESTMENT COLLECT            
 2  $100 All Up Win  5 Ishinktaateldo    
 6   2 Captain Lincoln   $100  $1,462

 

Manawatu Racing Club

 Thursday 10th November 2016

Scroll down or CLICK HERE for the full season's results

 RACE                     BET TYPE                        RUNNERS                                                  INVESTMENT COLLECT            
 5  $150 Quaddie (64%)

3 - 6/

2 - 6 - 8/

2 - 4  - 7/

Field

 

$150  Nil
         

Otaki-Maori Racing Club

Tuesday 1st November 2016

Scroll down or CLICK HERE for the full season's results 

 RACE  BET TYPE  RUNNERS   INVESTMENT COLLECT
 5  $200 % Quaddie (18%)

Field /

2 - 3 - 4 /

1 - 5 - 6- 7 - 9 /

Field 

 $200  Nil

Feilding Jockey Club

 Saturday 29th October 2016

Scroll down or CLICK HERE for the full season's results

 RACE                     BET TYPE                        RUNNERS                                                  INVESTMENT COLLECT            
 7 $100 Win  2 - Blathwayt  $100   Nil
6 $100 % Quaddie (20%)

2,3,6,9,11

2,3,4,8

2,8,9,10,13

1,2,3,9,11

$100  Nil

Wellington Racing Club

 Saturday 22nd October 2016

Scroll down or CLICK HERE for the full season's results

 RACE  BET TYPE  RUNNERS INVESTMENT COLLECT
 Races 1-4 % Quaddie (69%)

Race1: #1, #4
Race 2: #1, #2, #5, #6
Race 3: #1, #4, #5
Race 4: #1, #3, #5

 $50  Nil
 Races 5-8  % Quaddie (41%) Race 5: #2, #3, #4, #5
Race 6: #1, #4, #9, #11
Race 7: #2, #3, #4, #9, #11
Race 8: #1, #7,#8
 $100  Nil

2016 / 2017 SEASON

 DATE  VENUE  INVESTMENTS COLLECT  BALANCE VALUE PER SHARE
OPENING BALANCE    242 units    $4840  $20.00
Sat 22-Oct 2016 Wellington RC

 $150

 $0  $4690  $19.38
Sat 29-Oct Feilding JC  $200  $0  $4490  $18.55
Tues 1-Nov Otaki-Maori RC  $200  $0  $4290  $17.73
Thurs 10-Nov Manawatu RC  $200  $0  $4090

 $16.90

Sat 19-Nov Rangitikei RC  $100  $1,462  $5452  $22.53
Sat 3-Dec Wellington RC  $300  $135  $5287  $21.85
Sat 10-Dec Manawatu RC  $300  $340   $5327  $22.01
Sat 17-Dec Manawatu RC  $350  $0   $4,977  $20.57
Mon 26-Dec Manawatu RC  $350  $366.80  $4993.80  $20.64
Wed 4-Jan 2017 Otaki-Maori RC  $200  $260  $5053.8  $20.88
Sat 7-Jan Marton JC  $200  $0  $4853.80  $20.06
Sat 14-Jan Wellington RC  $400  $0  $4453.80  $18.40
Sat 21-Jan Wellington RC  $400  $0  $4053.80  $16.75
Sat 28-Jan Wellington RC  $250  $0  $3803.80  $15.82
Sat 11-Feb Manawatu RC        
Sat 25-Feb Otaki-Maori RC        
Fri 3-Mar Marton JC        
Fri 10-Mar Otaki-Maori RC        
Sat 18-Mar Wellington RC        
Sat 1-Apr Manawatu RC        
Fri 7-Apr Manawatu RC        
Sat 8-Apr Wellington RC        
Sat 22-Apr Wellington RC        
Tues 25-Apr Feilding JC        
Thurs 4-May Otaki-Maori RC        
Thurs 18-May Otaki-Maori RC        
Sat 20-May Rangitikei RC        
Sat 27-May Wellington RC        
Thurs 1-Jun Feilding JC        
Sat 10-Jun Wellington RC        
Sat 17-Jun Manawatu RC        
Fri 23-Jun Otaki-Maori RC        
Sat 8-Jul Marton JC        
Sat 15-Jul Wellington RC        
Thurs 29-Jul Manawatu RC        

 

RACE Punters Club- Terms & Conditions 

 
1.            Shares can only be purchased by Members of the six Clubs which comprise RACE Inc and shareholders must be aged 18 years or older;
2.            Shares are $20 each, there is no limit on how many a Member can buy;
3.            Bets placed will be decided by the RACE Inc management team or their guest selectors. One or a combination of these selectors will be used at each meeting;
4.            Staff of RACE Inc will be in charge of placing the bets and administration;
5.            The Chief Executive of RACE Inc will act as judge and moderator if necessary and have the final say if any disputes should arise;
6.            All bets will be updated on the RACE Inc punters club web page and all members with a valid email address will have an email detailing the days bets sent to them the morning of the race meeting.
7.            The Punters Club for the racing year will start on the Wellington Racing Club October meeting at Trentham and continue on all meetings held by one of the six Clubs until the end of the season.
8.            The maximum bet on any one race day will be $1,000
9.            Shares in the RACE Punters Club close on the Monday prior to the opening race meeting at Trentham.
10.        The frequency, number and types of bets will be entirely at the discretion of the selectors.
11.        Any dividend at the end of the season can either be re-invested, used as a credit on Membership Subscriptions or be claimed;
12.        Shares cannot be sold;
13.        Redemption of shares or withdrawing from the RACE Punters Club is not permitted until the conclusion of the racing season;
14.        The RACE Punters Club will be run separate to any individual Punters Club that may be held on any particular race day;
15.        There will be no tickets issued but a share certificate will be issued upon receipt of payment.